Honey Monster Vol. 1

‘Honey Monster Vol. 1’ is a collection of 64 new programmed presets created for U-he HIVE. The soundset contain sounds suitable for most electronic genres, e.g. Deep House, Mainroom House, Future House, Garage, Chip-tunes, Drum’n’Bass – and even Dub Techno.

The pack contains a broad variety of sounds programmed with no particular genre in mind. The focus was placed on creating powerful and deep sounds useable across genres. The programmed sounds are created to support modulation via modwheel and aftertouch (where applicable). The basses are phat, hot and funky, the chord-stabs are deep and full of vibe, the pads are soothing and deep, and the leads will cut like a knife! Be sure to check out the demo-track for several examples of use in different genres.

Presets are supplied in native U-he preset format (.h2p) and contains 64 fresh new sounds.

Technical Specifications:

  • 5 Arpeggios
  • 27 Basses
  • 11 Chords
  • 4 Drums
  • 1 FX
  • 6 Leads
  • 6 Pads
  • 4 Plucks
  • 1 “Bonus” FX-sound (The Beehive Attack!)


This product requires U-he HIVE (not included).

Demo soundset:

 Download free demo (6 presets)

Price: €14.95


Demo (made by Torben Hansen aka Twolegs):

Note: All effects used in the demos are included in the soundset. The drums in the Chip-tune demo is also included. All other drums are not included. Only EQ and Compression is applied in the arrangements.


IMPORTANT: All orders are processed manually, so please allow for a max of 24 hours for delivery.